Preferred Wedding Professionals

Our in-house Wedding Specialist or Wedding Director will be happy to guide you in selecting your Wedding Professionals and add on services including: Carl House in-house floral design, quality linens, wedding cakes, photo booth, candy station, limousine, live music options, invitations, gourmet coffee station, lodging, and DJ or band services.

DJs


DJ Louie Productions
770.262.3931
www.djlouie.com
Louie Londono
info@djlouie.com

SIFI Entertainment
404.376.4064
www.sifient.com
Simon Rimmer
simon@sifient.com

P.J. the D.J. Entertainment
678.852.9739
P.J. McGowan
pjmcgowan@bellsouth.net

Photographers


Sarah Eubanks Photography
678.975.1518
www.saraheubanksphotography.com
seesarah@me.com
Take a Look at Sarah’s Photo Album in our Gallery

Angie Londono Photography
770.262.3931
www.angielondono.com
Angie Londono
info@angelicalondono.com

Paul Rawlins Photography
770.601.4448
www.paulrawlinsphotography.com
paul@paulrawlinsphotography.com
Take a Look at Paul’s Photo Album in our Gallery

Gandy Photographers
229.247.4990
www.gandyphotographers.com
Julie and Jeff Gandy
julie@gandyphotographers.com

Sarah Rabideau Photography
678.977.6127
www.sarahrabideau.com
Sarah Gray
sarah@sarahrabideau.com

Cakes


The Posh Cakery
678.462.8307
Caitlin Davol
theposhcakery@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/ThePoshCakery

Blue Rooster Bake Shop & Eatery
770.995.0065
Kyle Cave
blueroosterbakeshop@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/BlueRoosterontheSquare

Florals


Carl House Florals
706.296.8906
www.carlhouse.com
Lindy LaMarco
florals@carlhouse.com

Transportation


Diversity Class Limousine
404.456.7906
Mike Reid
info@diversitylimo.com

Atlanta Vintage Rides
706.983.9392
www.atlantavintagerides.com
Katie Hemphill
sales@atlantavintagerides.com

Alimena Limousine
678.254.8298
www.alimenalimousine.com
Eric Alimena
service@alimenalimousine.com

Olympus Worldwide Chauffeured Services
404.524.8000
www.1olympus.com

Videography


Angie Londono Photography
770.262.3931
www.angielondono.com
Angie Londono
info@angelicalondono.com

Evadrpo
404.516.3475
www.evadpro.com
Dave Vagts
dave@evadpro.com

Wedding Attire


Savvi Formalwear – Mall of Georgia
404.266.2115
www.savviformalwear.com
Meredith Bullock
mbullock@besavvi.com

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
770.645.0404
www.weddingangels.com
info@weddingangels.com

Musicians/Bands


Harpist for the King
404.405.3122
www.harpistfortheking.com
Hailey Smith
harpistfortheking@windstream.net
Music Video

Dania Lane-Harpist
404.272.4954
www.southernharp.com
daniamc@southernharp.com

Diana Pand- Pianist
404.969.8353
http://dianapand.com/
piano@dianapand.com

Hotels


Courtyard by Marriott – Shuttle
678.745.3380
1405 Mall of Georgia Blvd.
Buford, GA 30519
Shakela Ayton
sayton@hotelequities.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Buford – Mall of Georgia – Shuttle
678.714.0248
1355 Mall of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA  30519
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlxm-fairfield-inn-and-suites-atlanta-buford-mall-of-georgia/
Roni Fleischer
rfleischer@hotelequities.com

Hampton Inn – Shuttle
678.407.0018
6010 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Group Sales
atldm_Sales@Hilton.com

Homewood Suites – Shuttle (pet friendly)
1775 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770.277.1243
Constance Holt
constance.holt@hilton.com

Officiants


Heart to Heart Ministries
770.317.2779
David Gilleland
hearttoheartministries@ymail.com

Rev. Deanna Lancaster
770.831.3332
revdeanna@charter.net

All Faith Weddings
770.972.11125
www.all-faithweddings.com
jernigansem@mindspring.com

Rev. John Head
706.658.4243
kvsn2000@gmail.com

Beauty/Health


Keenan Artelli Hair and Make-Up
678.622.2670
keenankeenan@gmail.com

Wed-Locks
On-Location Hair Stylist
706.201.2475
Monique Adams
alistwedlocks@yahoo.com

Travel


Pure Honeymoons
678.400.0260
www.purehoneymoons.com
August Godwin
sales@purehoneymoons.com

Specialty Items


Georgia Dove Release
404.826.3686
www.georgiadove.com
Tom Reed
release@georgiadove.com

Facebook
Pinterest
INSTAGRAM
Google+
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn

 

Photo by: Paul Rawlins Photography

Scroll Up