The Carl House Team

The Carl House team   is trained to serve you in a unified, detailed and joyful manner. Expect careful attention from your first email or call, to the setting of your appointment. After your private tour of Carl House with one of our Sales Team, you will be introduced to our Wedding Director, Florist, Operations and Financial representatives. You will have the attention and support of our entire Carl House team throughout your entire planning process. As always, your feedback and questions are encouraged, you need only ask and we’re happy to serve you as best we can!


BB Webb
Owner
bbwebb@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095


Lisa MeznarLisa Meznar
Director of Sales
lisa@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 230
cell phone: 404-310-3718


Anna King websiteAnna King
Sales Assistant
anna@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 228


Nicole Benson

Nicole Benson
Wedding Director
weddingdirection@carlhouse.com
cell phone: 770-380-7840


Lindy LaMarco
Floral Designer
lindy@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 224

 


Kellie 6.26.14 cKellie Ross
Executive Chef
kellie@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 223


Emily Webb

Emily Webb
Office Operations
emily@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 226


Kimberly Yoak
Marketing Director
kimberly@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 227


lalicki,kathyKathy Lalicki
Finance Manager
finance@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 229


Robin Ramsey
Chief Financial Officer
robin@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 222


Photography Credits: BB Webb, by Artstar Photography, Lindy, Kathy and Robin by Forever Endeavors Photography

Carl House - 1176 Atlanta Highway - Auburn, GA 30011 - (770) - 586-0095 - info@carlhouse.com