The Carl House Team

The Carl House team is trained to serve you in a unified, detailed and joyful manner. Expect careful attention from your first email or call, to the setting of your appointment. After your private tour of Carl House with one of our Sales Team, you will be introduced to our Wedding Director, Florist, Operations and Financial representatives. You will have the attention and support of our entire Carl House team throughout your entire planning process. As always, your feedback and questions are encouraged, you need only ask and we’re happy to serve you as best we can!

Team photo for website


BB Webb
Owner, Author, Speaker
bbwebb@carlhouse.com
www.arrivingwithbbwebb.com
770-586-0095


Angela ChenAngela Chen
Wedding and Event Specialist
angela@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 234
cell phone: 770-846-5241


Victor Website_V2Victor Austin
Event Specialist
victor@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 227


Nicole Benson

Nicole Benson
Wedding Director
weddingdirection@carlhouse.com
cell phone: 770-380-7840


IndiraIndira Jacobo-Ramirez
Wedding Director and Event Manager
weddingdirection@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 221


Lindy LaMarco
Floral Designer
lindy@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 224

 


Kellie 6.26.14 cKellie Ross
Executive Chef
kellie@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 223


MomoMomoko Takenaka
Event Manager
eventmanager@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 228



Kimberly Yoak
Marketing Director
kimberly@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 226


lalicki,kathyKathy Lalicki
Finance Manager
finance@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 229


Robin Ramsey
Chief Financial Officer
robin@carlhouse.com
770-586-0095 phone ext. 222


Buddy
Director of First Impressions


Photography Credits: BB Webb, by Artstar Photography, Lindy, Kathy and Robin by Forever Endeavors Photography

Carl House - 1176 Atlanta Highway - Auburn, GA 30011 - (770) - 586-0095 - info@carlhouse.com