Wedding Professionals

DJs

DJTOD
770.653.4410
www.djtod.com
Tod Peavy
tod@djtod.com

Spectrum Entertainment & Events
770.441.9806
www.spectrum-ent.com
Lou Guzzo
lguzzo@spectrum-ent.com

DJ Louie Productions
770.262.3931
www.djlouie.com
Louie Londono
info@djlouie.com

Complete Music and Video
770.425.3535
www.cmatlantadj.com
Rich Moran
rich@cmatlantadj.com

Photographers

Sarah Eubanks Photography
678.975.1518
www.saraheubanksphotography.com
seesarah@me.com

Angelica Londono Photography
770.262.3931
www.angelicalondono.com
Angelica Londono

Liz Yeakle
770.317.0507
www.lizyeakle.com
liz@lizyeakle.com

Julie Anne Photography
404.433.4715
www.julieannephoto.com
julie@julieannephoto.com

Paul Rawlins Photography
770.601.4448
www.paulrawlinsphotography.com
paul@paulrawlinsphotography.com

Cakes

Sugar Kneads
678.639.1134
www.sugarkneads.com
Tara Tomlinson
sweet@sugarkneads.com

Sweets on the Square
sweetsonthesquare@clear.net
678.373.1883
Suzanne Stevens

Main Street Sweets & Cakes
678.963.5239
404.731.3861
Lou Holton
louholton@gmail.com

The Baking Grounds Bakery Café
678.765.6621
www.thebakinggrounds.com
info@thebakinggrounds.com

Transportation

Twilight Limousine
770.292.0822
Jerry Scott
jdseds2@msn.com

Atlanta Vintage Rides
404.729.7205
www.atlantavintagerides.com
Katie Hemphill
sales@atlantavintagerides.com

Alimena Limousine
678.254.8298
www.alimenalimousine.com
Eric Alimena
service@alimenalimousine.com

Olympus Worldwide Chauffeured Services
404.524.8000
www.1olympus.com

Officiants

Heart to Heart Ministries
770.317.2779
David Gilleland
hearttoheartministries@ymail.com

Rev. Deanna Lancaster
770.831.3332
revdeanna@charter.net

All Faith Weddings
770.972.11125
www.all-faithweddings.com
jernigansem@mindspring.com

Rev. John Head
706.658.4243
kvsn2000@gmail.com

Videography

Illuminated Videos
770.841.3043
www.illuminatedvideos.com
Kelley Hammock
khammock@illuminatedvideos.com

Barbo Productions
678.207.6754
www.barboproduction.com
Mario Buffone
barboprod@gmail.com

Complete Music and Video
770.425.3535
www.cmatlantadj.com
Rich Moran
rich@cmatlantadj.com

Three Ring Media
404.963.8757
www.3ringweddings.com
info@3ringweddings.com

Images by Angelica
770.262.3931
www.angelicalondono.com
Angelica Londono

Beauty/ Health

Keenan Artelli Hair and Make-Up
678.622.2670
keenankeenan@gmail.com

Wed-Locks
On-Location Hair Stylist
706.201.2475
Monique Adams
alistwedlocks@yahoo.com

Wedding Attire

Savvi Formalwear- Mall of Georgia
404.266.2115
www.savviformalwear.com
Meredith Bullock
mbullock@besavvi.com

I Do, I Do Bridal Boutique
706.546.8586
www.idobridalathens.com
idoidobridal@gmail.com

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
770.645.0404
www.weddingangels.com
info@weddingangels.com

Hotels

Courtyard by Marriott - Shuttle
678.745.3380
1405 Mall of Georgia Blvd.
Buford, GA 30519
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlbm-courtyard-atlanta-buford-mall-of-georgia/
Michelle Tarantino
mtarantino@hotelequities.com

Country Inn and Suites – Shuttle
770.868.5419
925 Georgia 124
Braselton, GA 30517
www.countryinns.com/carlhouse
Paula Fernandez-Martin
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Hampton Inn – Shuttle
678.407.0018
6010 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Jan Conner
jan.conner@hilton.com

Homewood Suites – Shuttle
1775 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770.277.1243
www.homewoodsuites3.hilton.com
Lidija Ahmetovic
lidija.ahmetovic@hilton.com

Specialty Items

Georgia Dove Release
404.826.3686
www.georgiadove.com
Tom Reed
release@georgiadove.com

Musicians/Bands

Dania Lane-Harpist
404.272.4954
www.southernharp.com
daniamc@southernharp.com

Diana Pand- Pianist
404.969.8353
www.dianapand.com
piano@dianapand.com

Society Express Band
jeni.michelson@mindspring.com
770-579-6967
Jeni Michelson

Harpist for the King
404.405.3122
www.harpistfortheking.com
Hailey Smith
harpistfortheking@windstream.net

Travel

Pure Honeymoons
678.400.0260
www.purehoneymoons.com
August Godwin
sales@purehoneymoons.com

Florals

Carl House Florals
706.296.8906
www.carlhouse.com
Lindy LaMarco
florals@carlhouse.com

Carl House - 1176 Atlanta Highway - Auburn, GA 30011 - (770) - 586-0095 - info@carlhouse.com